Tuesday May 7th is the day I might be going to see Iron man 3 with  4-5 friends. I just watched the trailer for it and it looks really good. I hope I'm not busy so i can go.

The other day I bought myself a new radio system. it has a multi-play CD player (holds 6 CD's) and it has a radio receiver which is connected to the radio, I got 4 big speakers with it. The stereo system is really loud. Its one of the best stereo systems that i ever bought. I have another one that is hooked up that is almost the same so I think i like them both the same.

The other day I was cleaning my fishes tank. I had to run outside for a minute and when I came back the fish was halfway across the counter top dead. the fish committed suicide. I had that fish for almost a year. It was a African ch-child. to me, it was like a mini piranha because every time I put a new fish in the tank, the fish would eat it or kill it. so I started to think I should get a new tank so the fish didn't kill anymore.   





Leave a Reply.